School of Pharmacy and Health Professions Administration.

Evan T. Robinson, RPh, PhDSam AugustineBrenda M. Coppard

Evan T. Robinson

- Dean

Sam Augustine

- Special Assistant to the Dean

Brenda M. Coppard

- Associate Dean, Office of Assessment

Alekha DashDiane JorgensenJames V. Lynskey, PT, PhD

Alekha K. Dash

- Associate Dean, Research

- Chair, Pharmacy Sciences

Diane Jorgensen

- Director, Chaplain Services

Jim Lynskey

- Chair, Physical Therapy (Phoenix Campus)

Michael MonaghanKeli MuKirk Peck

Michael S. Monaghan

- Chair, Pharmacy Practice

Keli Mu

- Chair, Occupational Therapy

Kirk Peck

- Chair, Physical Therapy (Omaha Campus)

Paul PriceVicky RocheAmy Wilson

Paul Price

- Senior Associate Dean

Victoria F. Roche

- Special Assistant to the Dean

Amy Wilson

- Associate Dean for Academic Affairs