News Center
For Linda Ohri, PharmD, MPH
The Staff Service Committee became an ad hoc committee of the SPAHP Staff Development Committee
Wednesday January 27th, 2016 this years recipients were selected
Two newly selected members of the Global Initiative Committee are from SPAHP
New Senior Program Coordinator
Dr. Meghan Sullivan was hired as an assistant professor of pharmacy practice and Director of the Center for Medication Therapy Management.
Michael Rea, Pharm.D.'07 was quoted in a Bloomberg Business article on prescription drug pricing.
Profs. Gale, Hospodka and Young were named faculty emeriti and 27 other SPAHP faculty and staff were recognized for their years of service at a Creighton ceremony Jan. 19, 2016.
Award given at the President's Convocation
Dr. Victoria Roche to be Honored
Jill Zuerlein joined the Creighton University School of Pharmacy and Health Professions (SPAHP) as Senior Health Science Marketing Strategist, effective November, 2015
Effective fall 2016, all SPAHP incoming students will be required to use their own laptop computer, Mac or PC.
The Global Health Care Midwest Conference will be held Feb. 5-6, 2016 on the Creighton campus. SPAHP affiliates are encourages to participate as well as submit abstracts for posters and presentations based on original data.
Marty Feltenr, Pharm.D.'99, presented the fall 2015 Rho Chi/Phi Lambda Sigma Distinguished Lecture.
Are you an outstanding student or student leader? Do you volunteer your time to service projects or are you under extreme financial stress? If you answered yes to any of these questions, please consider applying for a pharmacy award.