News Center
Joe Beraldi, BSPHA '48, has been featured in the Iowa Pharmacy Association Journal for his outstanding commitment to his patients and to the profession of pharmacy.
A team lead by Brian Dalke and Dr. Ann Ryan-Haddad Earned Creighton its third AACP Student Community Engaged Service Award.
A total of sixteen students and faculty participating in Creighton's international exchange program with China have arrived safely in Omaha for the summer of 2015.
Vice provost for learning and assessment, Gail Jensen, has been elected to the National Academies of Practice.
Due to fundraising efforts by the CUSAPTA, Creighton has won Honorable Mention in the 2014-2015 Miami-Marquette Challenge.
2016 campus pharmacy students Brian Dahlke and Morgan Pusek teamed up with UNMC student Ashley Schenk to win the 8th Annual Mortar Bowl Championship.
The PT class of 2016 has organized a fundraiser to plan ahead for their experience in the Dominican Republic of April, 2016.
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy Lou Jensen is to present at a NOTA CEU event titled "Stroke Rehab" on June 9, 2015.
The SPAHP 2015 Honors Convocation honored outstanding students and faculty members.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Sciences Harsh Chauhan has been awarded CURAS Faculty Research Funding.
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy Linda Scheirton has been appointed to a third term on the AOTA Ethics Commission.
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy Anna Domina has received two service commendations from the AOTA.
Katie Wadas-Thalken has been selected to be a League of Women Voters Shur Fellow as part of the national Membership and Leadership Development Program
Join SPAHP in welcoming LaReesa Foy.
Dr. Kim Begley presented May 1, 2015 at the "C3: Collaborative Curricular (re)Construction" research results presentation.